For general questions please contact:
saugusboyssoccer@gmail.com

Board Members Name Phone Email
President  Sherrie Lewis cell 661-645-0957 sherrie22@hotmail.com
     
Treasurer Clint Parker cell ccaseyparker@gmail.com
     
         
Secretary Lisa Barton cell   lisavwb@gmail.com
     
Equipment Manager Gavin Lewis cell
Game Day Lunches Stacey Fusano cell   fusano24shssoccer@yahoo.com
       
Fundraising Amie Joy Nogel cell amiejoynogle@gmail.com
cell
         
Information Coord. Tracy Diaz home tracyldiaz@gmail.com
    cell    
         
 Tournament Coord. cell    
         
2018 Banquet Coordinator TBA cell
     
         
Team Reps Name Phone Email
Varsity Miki Wueste     minoyue@gmail.com
         
         
JV Danielle Bendrat     carfiness@sbcglobal.net
         
Frosh/Soph Christine Haring     christineharing@sbcglobal.net 
  Tracy Diaz     tracyldiaz@gmail.com
         
Coaches Name Phone Email
Varsity Seth Groller cell 661-755-3836 sgroller@hartdistrict.org
    work 661-297-3900  
Varsity Asst. Coach Joe Madick cell 661-212-8079 navsoccer333@yahoo.com
         
JV Head Coach David Alegria cell 661-904-0081 david.a.alegria@gmail.com
         
JV Asst. Coach Jim Hofferber cell 661-857-0879 lahofferber@gmail.com
       
Frosh/Soph Head Coach Justin Socarras 661-210-9057  
Frosh/Soph Asst. Coach Jessie Birmele 661-466-7164  
Frosh/Soph Asst. Coach Jordan Pacheco 661-904-7862  
SHS Adminstration Name Phone Email
Principal Vince Ferry work 661-297-3900 vferry@hartdistrict.org
Athletic Director Brandon Marcia work 661-297-3900 ex.3045 bmarcia@hartdistrict.org
Assistant Principal Rich Bahr work 661-297-3900 ex.2341 rbahr@hartdistrict.org
ASB Director Jeremy Fannon work 661-297-3900 jfannon@hartdistrict.org
SNN Mr. Williams work 661-297-3900 Wwilliams@hartdistrict.org